Home Page

Meeting Dates

Governing Body Meeting Dates - September 2017 to July 2018

 

Committee

Meeting Frequency

Approximate Length of meeting

Date of Meeting

Attendance

Full Governing Body

 

All meetings begin at 3:30pm

Autumn

120 Minutes

Thursday 09 Nov 2017

KC NMC SA  IK JC GM JN JH DH HE DC DW LF

Spring

120 Minutes

Thursday 19 April 2018

GM DW IK DC KC DH JH AE 

Summer

120 Minutes

Thursday 28 June 2018  

 

 

School

 

All meetings begin at 2:30pm

Autumn

60 Minutes

Wednesday 13 Sep 2017

NMC  KC  SA  IK  JC

Spring

60 Minutes

Wednesday 24 Jan 2018

Cancelled

Summer

60 Minutes

Friday 11 May 2018

 

 

 

Finance & Premises

 

All meetings begin at 3:30pm

Autumn

60 Minutes

Wednesday 20 Sep 2017

JN HE JH SA

Spring

60 Minutes

Thursday 10 May 2018

 

Summer

60 Minutes

Wednesday 07 June 2018

 

 

 

Children's

 

All meetings begin at 2:30pm

Autumn

60 Minutes

Thursday 21 Sep 2017

DC KC NMC SA, VE

Spring

60 Minutes

Thursday 25 Jan 2018

Cancelled

Summer

60 Minutes

Friday 04 May 2018

 

 

 

Appeals

As required

As required

Wednesday 11th October 2017

GM, JC, JN, SA

 

 

Hearings/First

As required

As required

Wednesday 28th June 2017

SA, KC, HE, JN
      Thursday 20th July 2017 SA, KC, JC, IK
  November (Performance Management) 60 minutes Thursday 16th November 2017 SA, IK, KC, DC

 

 

HT’s Perf Management

Autumn Term 2017

60 Minutes

October 20th  2017

KB (Education Development Partner), KC